Skip Content

Policy Team

British Academy Policy Team

Barbara Limon
Director of Policy and Engagement (Interim)
020 7969 5294
b.limon@britac.ac.uk 

Public Policy

Martin Rogers
Policy Adviser (Public)
m.rogers@britac.ac.uk
0207 969 5346

Tara Vernhes
Policy Officer (Public)
t.vernhes@britac.ac.uk
0207 969 5285

Higher Education and Skills

Harriet Barnes
Head of Policy (Higher Education and Skills)
020 7969 5281
h.barnes@britac.ac.uk

Adam Wright
Deputy Head of Policy (HE & Skills)
020 7969 5214
a.wright@britac.ac.uk

Tom Lyscom
Senior Policy Adviser (HE & Skills)
020 7969 5308
t.lyscom@britac.ac.uk

Maxime Delattre
Policy Adviser (Skills)
020 7969 5318
m.delattre@britac.ac.uk

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Add a comment to this line